Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aesthetics Services Near Newport Beach, CA

Patient Feedback

If you want to improve the way you look and feel with treatments that are personalized to meet your needs, look no further! Our highly skilled staff at Beyond Regenerative Medicine & Aesthetics is thrilled to treat patients throughout Newport Beach, CA with a range of unique aesthetic concerns and goals. Dr. Berkey also provides cutting-edge ED treatments including PRP and regenerative cell therapy, and can even prescribe sublingual Viagra and Cialis to be delivered discreetly to your home. Over the years, we have had the pleasure of receiving a number of testimonials from men and women just like you who have experienced our attentive care firsthand. We invite you to browse through our large register of reviews and envision the results you could achieve when you put your trust in our hands.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Came back for another round of IPL for my brown spots on my face and was very happy with the results. Always feel like Dr. Berkey goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and know what to expect after the treatment. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

Came here to get an IPL Facial, that Dr. Berkey performed to help get rid of some brown spots that had developed on my face. Very satisfied with results and look forward to going back again for another round of IPL. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2020

I never give bad reviews but if I am going to sit down and take the time to write a review, you better believe it is because I received incredible service and I am very happy. Dr. B and her staff are the nicest people I have ever met. I felt so comfortable in her office and there is not a question you can ask that Dr. B will not find the answer to if she doesn’t already know. I have had multiple procedures with Dr. B including Botox, filler, the HCG Diet and we did blood work to look at my hormones and health. The professionalism and the great attitude in the office is contagious, great vibe all the way around. I am truly impressed with EVERYTHING, the staff, the service, the aesthetics and décor, everything is perfect. You will see. Lastly, I want to say that Dr. B is honest, so very honest. She does not try to up sale you at all and you leave her office feeling beautiful inside and out. She is a truly amazing, so knowledgeable and kind, I am so happy I found her and her team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 09, 2020

Loved my experience! So much attention to detail, clean and just all around a great experience. This appointment was for Botox but I will be back for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2020

5 STARS! I had the pleasure to visit Beyond Regenerative Medicine & Aesthetics and Dr. Allison Berkey in early March. I was greeted with a super warm, friendly staff and felt immediately at ease. Dr. Berkey is an amazingly intellingent doctor and was very kind and attentive to me. She performed a hair removal treatment that was extremely successful and pain-free. My experience could not have been better and I look forward to returning. The office is modern, new and super clean including a separate room for IV hydration with super cozy chairs and vibe! Thank you Dr. Berkey for your professionalism and personal care. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2020

Ok - I had a treatment with the new Morpheus 8, a combination radio frequency and microneedling it can be done with PRP, stem cells or Exosomes. It rejuvenates,lifts,tightens over 3-4 weeks.Dr B was more than great!!! she put me at ease immediately. she is very attentive and conscientious about her work. she numbed me so it dinot hurt, they do have laughing gas if you need it ,The numbing cream worked great I had very little discomfort.Just one day downtime and now in less than 24 hours my skin already looks fresh and I see lift !!! I Can’t wait to see the results in 4 weeks and have another treatment !!!! Thank you Dr B More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2020

Had my first IPL facial. Dr. Berkey was incredible, she explained the procedure that would be best for my skin. she let me know what to expect post facial and even checked in with me the next day to make sure everything was well. Valerie at the front desk was very helpful too. I'm so happy to have someone who really cares about my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2020

Had my first IPL facial. Dr. Berkey was incredible, she explained the procedure that would be best for my skin. she let me know what to expect post facial and even checked in with me the next day to make sure everything was well. Valerie at the front desk was very helpful too. I'm so happy to have someone who really cares about my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Wonderful staff and experience. I got my first FORMA treatment (thermo facelift) by dr. Berkey and wow I will never go back to lame face masks again! My face feels incredibly soft and tight. She kept me updated on what she was doing through my session so I never felt uneasy with what was going on my face! (Seriously so cool I’ve been to a few places that don’t answer any questions!) we talked about new treatments and skin care routines to follow up, but I never felt pressured on commuting right there. All in all I will be a regular customer at Beyond regenerative and can’t wait to see the new products and treatments they acquire! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2020

Ok - I had a treatment with the new Morpheus 8, combination radio frequency and microneedling it can be done with PRP, stem cells or Exosomes. It rejuvenates,lifts,tightens over 3-4 weeks. Dr B was more than great!!! she put me at ease immediately. she is very attentive and conscientious about her work. she numbed me so it did not hurt, they do have laughing gas but I didn’t feel I would need it and was right,The numbing cream worked great I had very little discomfort. They said one day downtime but I put on a scarf and went out that night and now in less than 24 hours my skin already looks fresh and I see some lift ! Can’t wait to see the results in 4 weeks and have another treatment !!!! Thank you 🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2020

Wonderful friendly staff. Got my first FORMA treatment, basically a thermo facelift, to start off the new year. Dr. Berkey was kind and walked me through all the steps she was doing so I stay informed through the process. My face feels so good and firmed right up after just one session. We went over other treatment plans and actions to take for troubled areas but I never felt pressured to commit right then. I will definitely be coming back and recommend to my friends. Who has time for rejuvenating face masks?! Just go here! It last longer! So happy to have such a caring dr in the area! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.