Patient Reviews

Reviews for Newport Beach, CA Medical Director Allyson Berkey, M.D.

Patient Feedback

If you want to improve the way you look and feel with treatments that are personalized to meet your needs, look no further! Our highly skilled staff at Beyond Regenerative Medicine & Aesthetics is thrilled to treat patients throughout Newport Beach, CA with a range of unique aesthetic concerns and goals. Over the years, we have had the pleasure of receiving a number of testimonials from men and women just like you who have experienced our attentive care firsthand. We invite you to browse through our large register of reviews and envision the results you could achieve when you put your trust in our hands.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2020

Wow just amazing service!! dr. B took great care of me. I was a little nervous at first but she reassured me that my PRP hair treatment was gonna have little to no pain. Spot on just stung a little bit. I’m really looking forward to seeing the results in the next few weeks . Thank you so much Dr.B. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2020

Had my first IPL facial. Dr. Berkey was incredible, she explained the procedure that would be best for my skin. she let me know what to expect post facial and even checked in with me the next day to make sure everything was well. Valerie at the front desk was very helpful too. I'm so happy to have someone who really cares about my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Berkey is warm, compassionate and truly listens to her patient. She is knowledgeable about all aspects of anti-aging from the inside out! I will definitely be back for more treatments. I look forward to a facial soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

Head to toe. Literally. Dr Berkey has the keys to unlock that fountain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2020

Lisa from Canada. My husband & I have been to Dr. Berkey's Clinic numerous times in 2020 and really appreciate the care, professionalism, warmth and attention that Dr. Berkey and her staff give to her patients. She is very medically driven with just the right amount of Love. thanks so much Dr. Berkey see you soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2020

This is my favorite place for getting amazing treatment and feeling like they really care. Dr. Berkey and her staff are very knowledgeable. I don’t normally do reviews, but feeling better about how I look before I go on camera, deserves a big shout out. Thank you Beyond. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2020

I never give bad reviews but if I am going to sit down and take the time to write a review, you better believe it is because I received incredible service and I am very happy. Dr. B and her staff are the nicest people I have ever met. I felt so comfortable in her office and there is not a question you can ask that Dr. B will not find the answer to if she doesn’t already know. I have had multiple procedures with Dr. B including Botox, filler, the HCG Diet and we did blood work to look at my hormones and health. The professionalism and the great attitude in the office is contagious, great vibe all the way around. I am truly impressed with EVERYTHING, the staff, the service, the aesthetics and décor, everything is perfect. You will see. Lastly, I want to say that Dr. B is honest, so very honest. She does not try to up sale you at all and you leave her office feeling beautiful inside and out. She is a truly amazing, so knowledgeable and kind, I am so happy I found her and her team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

My name is Bailey Kane, and I had the privilege of having Allyson Berkey help me. She not only was kind, respectful, soft spoken, and understanding, she went past even just treating a patient. Allyson helped with a problem I had with my ear, and completely fixed it, then made me very aware of how to make sure it doesn’t happen again. I then began to tell her about my anxiety issues, and how greatly they were affecting my everyday life, and she has kept up to date with me about it ever since, and even recommended me several ways to change things around for me. Allyson is a doctor i completely trust and know that I am in the best hands for help. I appreciate you Allyson more than anything, and even now my days seem brighter. Thank you again so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2020

Dr. Berkey is worth way more than 5 stars  From the minute you walk into her office, you feel so welcomed and like you’ve known her forever! She is the most genuinely selfless person I have ever met. She stopped at nothing to go way above and beyond to treat and heal my son. She had a meeting that evening and she did not for one second try to hurry up with what she was doing to help him to get to that prior engagement. She really cares so deeply for her patients and you can immediately tell she loves what she does and truly likes helping people in anyway she can. She is beyond amazing and we are very lucky to have met her! As a person and as a Dr., she is the best of the best! In this world nowadays, people are not so willing to help or go the extra distance to help anyone .. it’s incredible to meet someone who really does care about someone’s well being and wants to help you look and feel your best!! Allyson is truly one of a kind!! Thank you Allyson for being so incredibly amazing to Bay and for continuing to still be there for him anytime he’s reached out. I appreciate you more than I can even explain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 09, 2020

Loved my experience! So much attention to detail, clean and just all around a great experience. This appointment was for Botox but I will be back for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

I got the best IV infusion, i restore my hydration and replete vitamins & minerals building my immune system. I like the way Dr Berkey improve my cellular health and slow my aging process. Im very happy and I feel so great, I have a lot of energy. Thanks Dr Berkey, you are the best! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2020

5 STARS! I had the pleasure to visit Beyond Regenerative Medicine & Aesthetics and Dr. Allison Berkey in early March. I was greeted with a super warm, friendly staff and felt immediately at ease. Dr. Berkey is an amazingly intellingent doctor and was very kind and attentive to me. She performed a hair removal treatment that was extremely successful and pain-free. My experience could not have been better and I look forward to returning. The office is modern, new and super clean including a separate room for IV hydration with super cozy chairs and vibe! Thank you Dr. Berkey for your professionalism and personal care. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2020

Ok - I had a treatment with the new Morpheus 8, a combination radio frequency and microneedling it can be done with PRP, stem cells or Exosomes. It rejuvenates,lifts,tightens over 3-4 weeks.Dr B was more than great!!! she put me at ease immediately. she is very attentive and conscientious about her work. she numbed me so it dinot hurt, they do have laughing gas if you need it ,The numbing cream worked great I had very little discomfort.Just one day downtime and now in less than 24 hours my skin already looks fresh and I see lift !!! I Can’t wait to see the results in 4 weeks and have another treatment !!!! Thank you Dr B More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2020

Dr Berkey is amazing. That said she really spends time tailoring the best process for you, everyone is different. I’ve had two treatments for anti-aging each slightly different with outstanding results. I’ll be posting my pictures in a couple weeks. All this with no “down-time”. If it’s worth $1000.00 for every year she takes off your face I owe her a lot$$$$$$$ Janice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2020

Dr Berkey is amazing. That said she really spends time tailoring the best process for you, everyone is different. I’ve had two treatments for anti-aging each slightly different with outstanding results. I’ll be posting my pictures in a couple weeks. All this with no “down-time”. If it’s worth $1000.00 for every year she takes off your face I owe her a lot$$$$$$$ Janice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2020

Had my first IPL facial. Dr. Berkey was incredible, she explained the procedure that would be best for my skin. she let me know what to expect post facial and even checked in with me the next day to make sure everything was well. Valerie at the front desk was very helpful too. I'm so happy to have someone who really cares about my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Wonderful staff and experience. I got my first FORMA treatment (thermo facelift) by dr. Berkey and wow I will never go back to lame face masks again! My face feels incredibly soft and tight. She kept me updated on what she was doing through my session so I never felt uneasy with what was going on my face! (Seriously so cool I’ve been to a few places that don’t answer any questions!) we talked about new treatments and skin care routines to follow up, but I never felt pressured on commuting right there. All in all I will be a regular customer at Beyond regenerative and can’t wait to see the new products and treatments they acquire! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Really impressed with the professionalism knowledge of Dr. Berkey and her team. The clinic is beautiful and in a great location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Absolutely loved Dr. Berkey! She is such a great Doctor and has a beautiful office and welcoming staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2020

Ok - I had a treatment with the new Morpheus 8, combination radio frequency and microneedling it can be done with PRP, stem cells or Exosomes. It rejuvenates,lifts,tightens over 3-4 weeks. Dr B was more than great!!! she put me at ease immediately. she is very attentive and conscientious about her work. she numbed me so it did not hurt, they do have laughing gas but I didn’t feel I would need it and was right,The numbing cream worked great I had very little discomfort. They said one day downtime but I put on a scarf and went out that night and now in less than 24 hours my skin already looks fresh and I see some lift ! Can’t wait to see the results in 4 weeks and have another treatment !!!! Thank you 🙏🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2020

Ok - I had a treatment with the new Morpheus 8, combination radio frequency and microneedling it can be done with PRP, stem cells or Exosomes. It rejuvenates,lifts,tightens over 3-4 weeks. Dr B was more than great!!! she put me at ease immediately. she is very attentive and conscientious about her work. she numbed me so it did not hurt, they do have laughing gas but I didn’t feel I would need it and was right,The numbing cream worked great I had very little discomfort. They said one day downtime but I put on a scarf and went out that night and now in less than 24 hours my skin already looks fresh and I see some lift ! Can’t wait to see the results in 4 weeks and have another treatment !!!! Thank you 🙏🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2020

Wonderful friendly staff. Got my first FORMA treatment, basically a thermo facelift, to start off the new year. Dr. Berkey was kind and walked me through all the steps she was doing so I stay informed through the process. My face feels so good and firmed right up after just one session. We went over other treatment plans and actions to take for troubled areas but I never felt pressured to commit right then. I will definitely be coming back and recommend to my friends. Who has time for rejuvenating face masks?! Just go here! It last longer! So happy to have such a caring dr in the area! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.