Patient Reviews

Reviews for About Regenerative Medicine Services in Newport Beach, CA

Patient Feedback

If you want to improve the way you look and feel with treatments that are personalized to meet your needs, look no further! Our highly skilled staff at Beyond Regenerative Medicine & Aesthetics is thrilled to treat patients throughout Newport Beach, CA with a range of unique aesthetic concerns and goals. Dr. Berkey also provides cutting-edge ED treatments including PRP and regenerative cell therapy, and can even prescribe sublingual Viagra and Cialis to be delivered discreetly to your home. Over the years, we have had the pleasure of receiving a number of testimonials from men and women just like you who have experienced our attentive care firsthand. We invite you to browse through our large register of reviews and envision the results you could achieve when you put your trust in our hands.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Berkey is warm, compassionate and truly listens to her patient. She is knowledgeable about all aspects of anti-aging from the inside out! I will definitely be back for more treatments. I look forward to a facial soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

Head to toe. Literally. Dr Berkey has the keys to unlock that fountain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2020

Lisa from Canada. My husband & I have been to Dr. Berkey's Clinic numerous times in 2020 and really appreciate the care, professionalism, warmth and attention that Dr. Berkey and her staff give to her patients. She is very medically driven with just the right amount of Love. thanks so much Dr. Berkey see you soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2020

This is my favorite place for getting amazing treatment and feeling like they really care. Dr. Berkey and her staff are very knowledgeable. I don’t normally do reviews, but feeling better about how I look before I go on camera, deserves a big shout out. Thank you Beyond. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

My name is Bailey Kane, and I had the privilege of having Allyson Berkey help me. She not only was kind, respectful, soft spoken, and understanding, she went past even just treating a patient. Allyson helped with a problem I had with my ear, and completely fixed it, then made me very aware of how to make sure it doesn’t happen again. I then began to tell her about my anxiety issues, and how greatly they were affecting my everyday life, and she has kept up to date with me about it ever since, and even recommended me several ways to change things around for me. Allyson is a doctor i completely trust and know that I am in the best hands for help. I appreciate you Allyson more than anything, and even now my days seem brighter. Thank you again so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2020

Dr. Berkey is worth way more than 5 stars  From the minute you walk into her office, you feel so welcomed and like you’ve known her forever! She is the most genuinely selfless person I have ever met. She stopped at nothing to go way above and beyond to treat and heal my son. She had a meeting that evening and she did not for one second try to hurry up with what she was doing to help him to get to that prior engagement. She really cares so deeply for her patients and you can immediately tell she loves what she does and truly likes helping people in anyway she can. She is beyond amazing and we are very lucky to have met her! As a person and as a Dr., she is the best of the best! In this world nowadays, people are not so willing to help or go the extra distance to help anyone .. it’s incredible to meet someone who really does care about someone’s well being and wants to help you look and feel your best!! Allyson is truly one of a kind!! Thank you Allyson for being so incredibly amazing to Bay and for continuing to still be there for him anytime he’s reached out. I appreciate you more than I can even explain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

I got the best IV infusion, i restore my hydration and replete vitamins & minerals building my immune system. I like the way Dr Berkey improve my cellular health and slow my aging process. Im very happy and I feel so great, I have a lot of energy. Thanks Dr Berkey, you are the best! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2020

Dr Berkey is amazing. That said she really spends time tailoring the best process for you, everyone is different. I’ve had two treatments for anti-aging each slightly different with outstanding results. I’ll be posting my pictures in a couple weeks. All this with no “down-time”. If it’s worth $1000.00 for every year she takes off your face I owe her a lot$$$$$$$ Janice More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.