Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facility

Patient Feedback

If you want to improve the way you look and feel with treatments that are personalized to meet your needs, look no further! Our highly skilled staff at Beyond Regenerative Medicine & Aesthetics is thrilled to treat patients throughout Newport Beach, CA with a range of unique aesthetic concerns and goals. Dr. Berkey also provides cutting-edge ED treatments including PRP and regenerative cell therapy, and can even prescribe sublingual Viagra and Cialis to be delivered discreetly to your home. Over the years, we have had the pleasure of receiving a number of testimonials from men and women just like you who have experienced our attentive care firsthand. We invite you to browse through our large register of reviews and envision the results you could achieve when you put your trust in our hands.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

I was so impressed with Dr. Berkey and her vast knowledge on so many different areas. I made an appointment for IV therapy and was completely impressed with her demeanor and the way she made the process so incredibly comfortable and quick. I will make future appointments with her and recommend others do so as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

My experience with Dr. Berkey was excellent. As someone new to the world of fillers, I felt well-informed and confident in Dr. Berkey’s recommended treatment plan for me. I’m already seeing the results and can’t wait for my next treatment and to try addition products and services. Not to mention her beautiful practice and wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2021

Dr. Berkey and her staff are all personable, professional, and knowlegeable. Top- notch and state-of-the-art age management program and cosmetic procedures facility. For years I have know and treated with nurse practitioner Brenda van Loggem and she both knows her medicine and cares about her patients with a personable patient-oriented demeanor. Brenda earned a master's degree in nursing from Columbia University and has many years of successful clinical practice behind her, unlike so many other age management clinics. Dr. Berkey has stellar academic and clinical credentials and is not a newcomer to the age management and wellness areas of medicine. As noted by a favorable reviewer, Beyond Regenerative Medicine does not upsell products nor push patients into unnecessary procedures, and its services are fairly priced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

Came here to get an IPL Facial, that Dr. Berkey performed to help get rid of some brown spots that had developed on my face. Very satisfied with results and look forward to going back again for another round of IPL. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Berkey is warm, compassionate and truly listens to her patient. She is knowledgeable about all aspects of anti-aging from the inside out! I will definitely be back for more treatments. I look forward to a facial soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

Head to toe. Literally. Dr Berkey has the keys to unlock that fountain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2020

This is my favorite place for getting amazing treatment and feeling like they really care. Dr. Berkey and her staff are very knowledgeable. I don’t normally do reviews, but feeling better about how I look before I go on camera, deserves a big shout out. Thank you Beyond. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

My name is Bailey Kane, and I had the privilege of having Allyson Berkey help me. She not only was kind, respectful, soft spoken, and understanding, she went past even just treating a patient. Allyson helped with a problem I had with my ear, and completely fixed it, then made me very aware of how to make sure it doesn’t happen again. I then began to tell her about my anxiety issues, and how greatly they were affecting my everyday life, and she has kept up to date with me about it ever since, and even recommended me several ways to change things around for me. Allyson is a doctor i completely trust and know that I am in the best hands for help. I appreciate you Allyson more than anything, and even now my days seem brighter. Thank you again so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

I got the best IV infusion, i restore my hydration and replete vitamins & minerals building my immune system. I like the way Dr Berkey improve my cellular health and slow my aging process. Im very happy and I feel so great, I have a lot of energy. Thanks Dr Berkey, you are the best! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

Absolutely loved Dr. Berkey! She is such a great Doctor and has a beautiful office and welcoming staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.“.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2020

Absolutely loved Dr. Berkey! She is such a great Doctor and has a beautiful office and welcoming staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Wonderful staff and experience. I got my first FORMA treatment (thermo facelift) by dr. Berkey and wow I will never go back to lame face masks again! My face feels incredibly soft and tight. She kept me updated on what she was doing through my session so I never felt uneasy with what was going on my face! (Seriously so cool I’ve been to a few places that don’t answer any questions!) we talked about new treatments and skin care routines to follow up, but I never felt pressured on commuting right there. All in all I will be a regular customer at Beyond regenerative and can’t wait to see the new products and treatments they acquire! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Really impressed with the professionalism knowledge of Dr. Berkey and her team. The clinic is beautiful and in a great location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Absolutely loved Dr. Berkey! She is such a great Doctor and has a beautiful office and welcoming staff More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.